Mixed Age

Sheryl Hung
Showcase Academy (location map)
Friday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
09/22/17 - 12/01/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Fri, Sept 22 - Dec 1 (No class Oct 6)

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/17    11:30 AM Friday 09/22/17 11:30 AM
09/29/17    11:30 AM Friday 09/29/17 11:30 AM
10/13/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/13/17 11:30 AM
10/20/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/20/17 11:30 AM
10/27/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/27/17 11:30 AM
11/03/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/03/17 11:30 AM
11/10/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/10/17 11:30 AM
11/17/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/17/17 11:30 AM
11/24/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/24/17 11:30 AM
12/01/17    11:30 AM Friday 12/01/17 11:30 AM